Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, September 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Business Expo

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Labor Law & HR Forum

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

BYP Street Party

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET