Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (2 Events)

BYP Pub Club

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, March 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, March 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Labor Law & HR Forum

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, March 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET