Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (3 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

State of the City Luncheon Forum

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Executive Committee - DARK

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

BYP Pub Club

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET